Upcoming ANSYS Webinars - EDRMedeso
Back

Upcoming ANSYS Webinars

Register for one or more of our upcoming webinars. Choose from among the many topics, covering a range of ANSYS solutions across different industries.

 


ANSYS 2019 R1 Mechanical Update

March 26, 2019 — 2 a.m. EDT / 6 a.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. IST

ANSYS Mechanical is now faster and more powerful. Enhancements include ANSYS Motion, a next-generation solution based on flexible multibody dynamics (MBD), and ANSYS Cloud, an easy-access, on-demand high-performance computing solution.

REGISTER


Understanding the SOTIF Domain and How Safety Analysis Tools Can Perform SOTIF-Related Analysis of E/E Systems

March 26, 2019 — 11 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. GMT / 8:30 p.m. IST

The ISO PAS 21448 standard on safety of the intended functionality (SOTIF) identifies, evaluates and mitigates the risk of hazards that occur in the absence of system failure. Learn how ANSYS medini analyze can perform SOTIF-related analysis of electrical/electronic (E/E) systems.

REGISTER


ANSYS 2019 R1 Maxwell Update

March 27, 2019 — 2 a.m. EDT / 6 a.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. IST

Included in the release are a powerful noise, vibration and harshness (NVH) analysis workflow, added mesh density user controls and post-processing enhancements.

REGISTER


ANSYS 2019 R1 HFSS Update

March 28, 2019 — 2 a.m. EDT / 6 a.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. IST

New features in ANSYS HFSS improve the design of microwave, RF and high-speed electronic devices, and analyze electromagnetic interference (EMI), electromigration and noise, vibration and harshness (NVH).

REGISTER


GEKO Puts You in Control of CFD Turbulence Modeling

March 28, 2019 — 11 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. GMT / 8:30 p.m. IST

GEKO (generalized k-omega) is new in ANSYS Fluent. With this advanced capability, users gain the flexibility to tailor their turbulence models to specific applications.

REGISTER


Addressing Multiphysics Challenges in 7nm FinFET Designs

March 28, 2019 — 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 9:30 p.m. IST

Leverage ANSYS multiphysics simulation to understand the true limits of built-in margins and accurately predict post-silicon behavior. You will learn how multiphysics simulations can help you achieve the target maximum frequency on silicon, while drastically improving the functional yield of your chips.

REGISTER


Raise Your Productivity using ANSYS Fluent Single-Window, Task-Based Workflow in ANSYS 2019 R1

April 3, 2019 — 11 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. GMT / 8:30 p.m. IST

The new ANSYS Fluent experience reduces hands-on time and raises efficiency with a task-based workflow, Mosaic meshing technology and a new user interface (UI) with drag-and-drop loading and post-processing object display. Watch live demonstrations and hear success stories from early users.

REGISTER


Take the Lead in the Autonomous Revolution by Increasing Sensory Intelligence

April 9, 2019 — 11 a.m. EDT / 3 p.m. GMT / 8:30 p.m. IST

Discover why ANSYS high-fidelity physics-based simulation is the key to developing the sensor vision of your autonomous driving systems. Learn how to increase system reliability using virtual sensor models of your camera, lidar and radar systems.

REGISTER


Leveraging Chip Power Models for System-Level EMC Simulation of Automotive ICs

April 18, 2019 — 12 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT / 9:30 p.m. IST

Learn about the new advancements in the design of integrated circuits (ICs) for electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) that guarantee the security and safety of automotive electronics systems.

REGISTER

Our customers

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read more in our privacy policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.